Brand Factory launches a digital IP, Brand Stock Exchange (BSE)

Brand Factory launches a digital IP, Brand Stock Exchange (BSE)

The digital campaign is promoted by IdeateLabs

Future Group’s retail discount chain, Brand Factory is renowned for providing 20-70% discounts on top brands. To further amplify their positioning as the discounted outlet, the brand has launched their digital IP, Brand Stock Exchange (BSE) announcing discounts in a bidding format. The online bid will be live for 24 hours and the costumers will get a chance to trade and grab products at the most discounted rates. BSE is one-of-a-kind concept that any of the fashion apparel brand has introduced so far.

BSE’s online bid will be hosted on the landing page of the brand’s website and their Facebook & Insta handle on 3rd September 2019. 12 top-notch brands will be displayed on the listing and the additional discount (over and above the in-store discounts) will keep fluctuating. The audience will have to claim their favorite brand/s at that particular discount.

Link to the page: http://bit.ly/BF_BSE

The campaign is launched on the digital platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and third-party platforms. Various influencers will talk about BSE and create hype about the promo on their Instagram handles. A tutorial video will be shared by the brand to educate the consumers and explain the concept of BSE. 

Speaking about the ‘BSE’ initiative, Roch D’Souza, CMO, Brand Factory said “We are excited to unveil the BSE campaign. The idea is to bring in the greed and urgency for the offers, which instigates the consumers to pre-book on the basis of their most desired offers. For the first time, India gets a chance to decide the discount on their favorite brands. We are using multiple legs from media to Influencer campaigns for creating a buzz. The aim is not just to educate consumers about the concept but engage with them.”

Ashish Rana, Business Head, IdeateLabs said “It is a buzz-worthy campaign that we are forging for Brand Factory. The communication approach of Brand Factory is always young, quirky and smart. To carry this forward, the communication plan comprises of memes for educating the audience, giving them the feeling of FOMO and instilling greed to grab great discounts.”

Source Link: 

ET Brand Equity (Online) : https://brandequity.economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/marketing/brand-factory-launches-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange/70948635

Exchange4media : https://exchange4media.com/industry-briefing-news/brand-factory-unveils-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-99258.html

Indian Televison : https://indiantelevision.com/mam/marketing/mam/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse-190831

Best Media Info : https://bestmediainfo.com/2019/09/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange/

Adgully : https://www.adgully.com/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-88001.html

Agency Reporter : https://agencyreporter.com/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip/

Business Today : https://www.businesstoday.in/prnewswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=2418

The Week : https://www.theweek.in/wire-updates/business/2019/09/05/pwr9–brand%20factory.html

PTI : http://ptinews.com/pressrelease/36894_press-subBrand-Factory-Launches-a-Digital-IP–Brand-Stock-Exchange–BSE-

IANS : http://ians.in/index.php?param=prnewswiredetail/PRN-1047006

VAR India : https://www.varindia.com/news/press–pr-news-wire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=537

India Today : https://www.indiatoday.in/pr-newswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4315

Media Infoline : https://www.mediainfoline.com/brand/brand-factory-launches-brand-stock-exchange

PR Newswire : https://www.prnewswire.com/in/news-releases/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse–804399189.html

TMCnet : https://www.tmcnet.com/usubmit/-brand-factory-launches-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-/2019/09/02/9009915.htm

Devdiscourse : https://www.devdiscourse.com/article/agency-wire/655921-brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse

Odisha Sun Times : http://odishasuntimes.com/prnews/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4968

Investment Guru India : http://investmentguruindia.com/prn1.php?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=6830

AP Herald : https://www.apherald.com/prnewswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=18307

Mangalorean : http://www.mangalorean.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17665

One News Page Global Edition : http://www.onenewspage.com/prnewswire.php?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=3968

Webindia123.com : https://news.webindia123.com/news/press_showdetailsPR.asp?id=1165120

NewsR.in : http://www.newsr.in/prnewswire.php?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=5070

Core Sector Communique : http://corecommunique.com/prnewswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4754

India Online : http://news.indiaonline.in/prnewswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4991

Smart Tech Today : http://www.smarttechtoday.com/prnews/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=2496

Prativad : http://prativad.com/newseng.htm?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4617

Odisha360 : http://www.odisha360.com/prn/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4962

NewsGram : http://www.newsgram.com/press-releases/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=590

New Delhi Times : https://www.newdelhitimes.com/news-release/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=5147

Mumbai News Network : https://mumbainewsnetworks.blogspot.com/

5 Dariya News : http://www.5dariyanews.com/Full-Story-Latest-from-PR-Newswire.aspx?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=3325

Business Fortnight : http://businessfortnight.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=5117

BizNews.in : http://www.biznews.in/article/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse-

NewZNew : https://www.newznew.com/press-releases/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=16908

Infrabuddy : https://www.infrabuddy.com/pr-news/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=14749

Abhitak News [English] : http://www.abhitaknews.com/english/news/press-releases.aspx?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=1889

Biz Wire Express : http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRN.php?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=2276

Indian Nerve : http://indiannerve.com/in-press/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=6492

IT News Online : http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Brand-Factory-Launches-a-Digital-IP-Brand-Stock-Exchange-BSE/660152

Business News This Week : http://businessnewsthisweek.com/prnews/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=601

NRI News 24 x 7 : https://nrinews24x7.com/pr-news/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4972

Tech Blog Corner : http://techblogcorner.com/press-releases/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=1980

Green Lichen : http://greenlichen.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=15918

Small News : http://smallnews.in/insurance/2019/09/03/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse-3/

Telangana Today : https://telanganatoday.com/pr-newswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=11682

TechGenYZ : http://www.techgenyz.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=6463

Biharprabha News : http://news.biharprabha.com/prnewswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=2270

News-PR : http://www.news-pr.in/display?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=12235

IBTN9 : https://ibtn9.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=12202

Corporate Ethos : http://corporateethos.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=6430

RNews1 Network : http://www.rnews1.com/p/pr-newswire.html?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=7546

The Tech Portal : https://thetechportal.com/press-releases-pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=1985

TechENT : http://techent.tv/newswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=5758

Tactics Magazine for Shopping Centers : http://tacticsmagazine.com/landingpages/cnw-global-retail-news/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=5491

Ohsem Me : https://www.ohsem.me/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=5817

Banking Frontiers : http://bankingfrontiers.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=3021

MTI News : http://mtinews.in/press-releases/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=1971

Business Views : http://businessviews.in/business-views-press-release-news/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=908

Business Sandesh : http://www.businesssandesh.in/breaking-news/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=7621

Global Prime News : http://globalprimenews.com/2019/08/31/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse/

Hello Mumbai : http://www.hellomumbainews.com/hello-business/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=12313

Bangalore Waves : http://www.bangalorewaves.com/news/bangalorewaves-business-news.php?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=2267

News Superfast : http://media.newswire.ca/newssuperfastblog.html?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=10033

CryBytes : http://crybytes.com/pr-newswire-releases/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=887

SME Street : https://smestreet.in/infocus/prnewswireindia/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=15935

The Times of Bengal : http://www.thetimesofbengal.com/newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17730

Uttarakhand News Network : https://uttarakhandnewsnetwork.com/press-release-pr-news-wire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=14497

Times Tech : http://timestech.in/trends-forecast/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=15939

Thinking Tech : https://www.thinkingtech.in/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17106

The Hawk India : http://thehawk.in/prnewswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=4853

Style Gods : https://www.stylegods.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17108

Start Up To Stand Out : http://startuptostandout.com/pr-news-wire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17982

Review Street : https://reviewstreet.in/news-reviews-mobiles-gadgets-pcs-automobile/prnewswireindia/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=15937

NewsBlaze India : https://newsblaze.in/pr-newswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=12696

Nasheman : http://nasheman.in/newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=11016

My Jakarta Cafe : http://www.myjakartacafe.com/p/news-from-pr-newswire.html?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=2247

InfoRoads : http://www.inforoads.com/prnewswire?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=18123

Indore Dil Se : http://indoredilse.com/english-news/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=10474

Indian Spectator : https://indianspectator.com/prnewswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17431

Dkoding : https://www.dkoding.in/press-release/brand-factory-launches-a-digital-ip-brand-stock-exchange-bse/

Creative Bharat : http://creativebharat.com/pr-news-wire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=17984

Connect Gujarat : https://connectgujarat.com/pr-newswire/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=14881

Asianbuck : http://www.asianbuck.com/asianbuck-prnews/?rkey=20190902EN57977&filter=8421

No comments yet. Be the first one to leave a thought.
Leave a comment

Leave a Comment